Our Store Location

Legend PC
Legend PC
Unit C, 35 Riccarton Road
Riccarton
Christchurch 8011
View Google Map
Telephone
(03) 379 1410

Contact Form

Christmas Store Open Hours

  • Fri 22nd Dec:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat 23rd Dec:10:00AM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon 25th Dec - Wed 27th Dec:Closed
  • Thurs 28th Dec:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Fri 29th Dec:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat 30th Dec:10:00AM - 4:00 PM
  • Mon 1st Jan 2018 - Wed 3rd Jan 2018:Closed
  • From Thurs 4th Jan 2018:Normal Trading Hours

Store Open Hours

  • Monday:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday:09:30AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday:10:00AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday & Public Holiday:Closed